CICERO - Center for International Climate Research

The Board of Directors​

  • Jens Ulltveit-Moe, CEO, Umoe (chair)
  • Kristin Asdal, Professor, University of Oslo (vice chair)
  • Per Gunnar Røe, University of Oslo
  • Hanne Rønneberg, Executive Vice President, SINTEF Byggforsk
  • Merethe D. Leiren, Researcher CICERO (employee representative)

Alternate members​

  • Gun Bente Johansen, Director, Climate and Pollution Agency
  • Guri Melby, Vice Chair, Standing Committee on Transport and Environmental Affairs, City of Oslo
  • Jan Ivar Korsbakken, Researcher, CICERO (alternate employee representative)